Thursday, January 12, 2012
Does the psp realy suck?
I need everyones answers. Im reaally irrtated because half of the people say it suck an half the people say it rules. I was considering on buying one and all of the bells and whisles (accessories) for it but i just dont know. I already own one of the best ipods with like 80 gigs so i dont realy care for the music and mp4 and stuff. I dont realy know what a pixel is or the affects of a dead one. im realy considering it because of the games out for it tat arnt out on ps2 like daxter, ratchet and clank, god of war, and metal gear. I love those series and have every oe before the put them on psp. Iv got 300 bux that im witing to blow. I'v also had a ds and realy couldent aford new games. Im not very fond of nintendo stuff.Dont just say crap like "it sux". Explain why please.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment