Tuesday, January 17, 2012

GIRLS, how do you feel about guys who look "bad" but are really "good"?

Truthfully that sounds like my fiance . To me guys like that catch my attention because almost every guy is THE SAME PLAIN AND BORING. I don't give a rip about having drinking or partying even though it looks like I do cuz I have that rock star look to me. Deep down on the inside girls don't want a bad boy. They want someone who will love them understand them and protect them. Girls just complain because theyre indecisive they don't always know what they want so they just take whatever trash they can find because they want to be accepted and they don't want to be alone. Usually too what I notice the guys that they date usually start off really nice for a couple of months but then after that once they feel the girl loves unconditionally thats when guys start showing their true colors and treating girls like dirt and don't fear that their girls will leave them because they have them wrapped around their finger. The world needs more guys like you. If there was, I guarantee you that hardly anyone would complain.

0 comments:

Post a Comment